Students should refer to the Assessment Outline provided by teachers.

  • 30-31 January Term 1 begins - Teachers - School Development Day
    Wednesday 1 February Term 1 begins - Students
    27 February - 1 March OLNA Round 1
    15 - 17 March NAPLAN
    20-24 March Interim Reports - Years 11-12
    27 - 31 March Interim Reports - Years 7-10
    6 April Term 1 ends

    School Holidays: Friday, 7 April - Tuesday, 25 April 2023

  • Monday 24 April Term 2 begins - Teachers - School Development Day
    Wednesday 26 April Term 2 begins - Students
    15-19 May Externally Set Tasks
    25 May - 2 June Years 11 & 12 Semester 1 Exams
    No Webex/F2F teaching for ATAR 11/12's
    30 June Term 2 ends

    School Holidays: Saturday, 1 July - Monday, 17 July 2023

  • Monday 17 July Term 3 begins - Teachers - School Development Day
    Tuesday 18 August Term 3 begins - Students
    4 - 6 September OLNA Round 2
    18-28 September Year 12 Semester 2 Exams
    22 September Term 3 ends

    School Holidays: Saturday, 23 September - Monday, 9 October 2023

  • Monday 9 October Term 4 begins - Teachers - School Development Day
    Tuesday 10 October Term 4 begins - Students
    10-14 October Reporting - Year 12 Statement of Results
    23 -24 October OLNA Round 1 - Year 9
    6-10 November Year 11 Semester 2 Exams
    November/December (Date to be set) Year 12 Leavers Event
    14 December Term 4 ends - Students
    15 December Term 4 ends - Teachers - School Development Day

    School Holidays: Friday, 15 December 2022 - Sunday, 28 January 2024

Download School Operational Calendar 2023