Article Index

The Principal and staff acknowledge and congratulate all Year 8 award winners.

Excellence Award

Awarded to Isabella Lockyer and Rylee Egan O'Dwyer, the highest overall achieving students across several subjects.

Student Services Awards


Awarded to the following home-based students who have studied in challenging circumstances and achieved commendable results.

Keira-Celise Beach Alexandra Chernova Emily Grey

Awarded to Storm Marsh who performed to the best of his capability in his schooling. Storm is recognised for his persistence and positive attitude in overcoming difficulties.

Subject Awards

English English Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
HPE Health Education Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
HASS Humanities & Social Sciences Isabella Lockyer
Languages French Sophie Turner
Italian Alexandra Chernova
Japanese NFP
Learning Support ASDAN (Transition Challenge) Riley McLachlan
Mathematics Mathematics Isabella Lockyer
Science Science Isabella Lockyer
Technologies Design & Technology Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
Digital Technology Zara Khan
Home Economics Charlotte Miller
The Arts Media Arts Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
 Visual Arts Rylee Egan O'Dwyer

*NFP = Not for Publication