Article Index

The Principal and staff acknowledge and congratulate all Year 11 award winners.

Excellence Award

Awarded to Jenna Gold and Amelia Pengelly who are the overall highest achieving students in an ATAR program. Their level of excellence is reflected in their attitude, attendance and performance at SIDE.

Student Services Awards


Awarded to the following home-based students who have studied in difficult circumstances and achieved commendable results.

Chloe Ransom Noah Benzie-Drayton Marcus Antonio
Meghan Targett Eloy Lauchenauer Egran Mahamed
Zoe Stead    


Endeavour Award

Awarded to Daniel O'Prey who has performed to the best of his ability. He is recognised for his persistence and positive attitude in overcoming difficulties.