Article Index

The Principal and staff acknowledge and congratulate all Year 7 award winners.

Excellence Award

Awarded to Rylee Egan O'Dwyer, the highest overall achieving student across several subjects.

Student Services Awards


Awarded to Suyay Lauchenaur a home-based student who has studied in challenging circumstances and achieved commendable results.

Endeavour Awards

Awarded to Bridgett Kukulies and Nicholas Mailey who perform to the best of their capability in their schooling. These students are recognised for their persistence and positive attitude in overcoming difficulties.