The Principal and staff acknowledge and congratulate all Year 7 award winners.

Excellence Award

Awarded to Rylee Egan O'Dwyer, the highest overall achieving student across several subjects.

Student Services Awards


Awarded to Suyay Lauchenaur a home-based student who has studied in challenging circumstances and achieved commendable results.

Endeavour Awards

Awarded to Bridgett Kukulies and Nicholas Mailey who perform to the best of their capability in their schooling. These students are recognised for their persistence and positive attitude in overcoming difficulties.

Subject Awards

English English Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
HPE Health Education Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
HASS Humanities & Social Sciences Eve Steadman
Learning Support ASDAN (New Horizons) John Herbert
Mathematics Mathematics Isaac Ash
Science Science Tiah Dobney
Technologies Design & Technology Kade Francis
 Digital Technology Eusebio Kamide
 Home Economics Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
The Arts Media Arts Rylee Egan O'Dwyer
 Visual Arts Suyay Lauchenauer
Print this page